Trustmary
Company reviews

Autocorp

5.00 (22)
Is Autocorp legit? Is it safe to buy from Autocorp?

See what customers are saying about us below.

Sales Team

14 hours ago

We have been using the AVA lead tool on our website for a couple years and love it. It generates quality leads organically.

Posted on
Adam Romkey

1 months ago

Great team, easy to use and quality leads! highly recommend

Posted on
Trevor Pollon

2 months ago

Eric and the team at AVA Credit, (aka AutoCorp.ai) have done an amazing job of onboarding us into their Equifax lead generation tool on our website. Less than a month in, but so far the solid, qualified leads have been rolling in! There are many choices in this space today, so I really had to be convinced to try it, but I'm now happy we did! Thanks Eric for showing me the way! 🤩

Posted on
Devin Ellert

5 months ago

Great service and Great team. Adds A LOT of Value to our automotive business. Highly recommend!

Posted on
shawn w

5 months ago

Great team, easy to use and quality leads! I highly recommend Autocorp Ai!

Posted on
Jamie Moore

10 months ago

Autocorp is a fantastic tool for any auto/rv/atv etc. dealership. I would highly recommend. But, what makes this tool even better is the people who work there. Sarah, was our rep and I cannot say enough wonderful things about her. She is very knowledgeable about the product which made set up and use of the product seamless. We hold monthly review calls where she provides me with useful feedback, her educated opinions on ways we could improve and make the most out of it, and did it all with a huge, welcoming smile on her face. Thank you, Sarah! :)

Posted on
MOE JOLLY

10 months ago

The ask ava tools have been some of the best tools I have used in my 20 years in the Car business. Rachel has been so great to work with, responds quickly to requests and is always available to answer any questions.

Posted on
T A Y G A N

10 months ago

Our collaboration with Autocorp has revolutionized our operations. Ask AVA/Trade Tool brings us valuable leads, impressing both our team and clients. Sarah, our dedicated rep, is a standout with top-tier customer service. Her rapid meeting efficiency, creative insights, and engaging humor keep us on track. I cannot rave about her enough! She is absolutely excellent to work with! Autocorp excels in all aspects, from lead generation to seamless interactions. Excellence delivered.

Posted on
Unicar Support

11 months ago

Incredible team to work with Specially ( Sarah, Felicity ) and many more we have worked with so Far. We have seen a big difference in the leads that are coming. Our clients are happy with their services and our team is getting better quality leads since we started. Amazing Experience So far with AutoCorp

Posted on
Dan Caldwell

1 years ago

AVA Credit Team (Eric, Felicity, Sarah and the rest) have all been absolutely stellar. It took Eric some time to finally convince me AVA was a good fit for our Lead Gen however thus far (4 months in) we are really pleased with the quality of leads we are seeing. Keep up the great work all.

Posted on
Kurtis Anderson

1 years ago

Our auto group piloted AVA early on and have since added it to almost every location. We're seeing a huge increase in credit applications and the verified apps allow our team to customize our response to each customer based on their specific situation. Eric, Kole, Kyle, Jason and the team have been great partners in helping us drive new business. Definitely would recommend!

Posted on
David Myers

1 years ago

Incredible team to work with. There tool has helped elevate lead production exponentialy over the past two years at Buy Metro. Highly recomend.

Posted on
Steve Baylis

1 years ago

Really easy way to increase quality leads. So much so that we've started to roll it out across the whole auto group!

Posted on
Evan Buckle

1 years ago

Great to deal with, we are using it at our two stores and have seen much success and great quality leads.

Posted on
Justin Ferron

2 years ago

We use it in 4 locations and it has proven to be fantastic. The way of the world is, give potential customers a reason to engage with you. The AvaCredit tool does that, and it's not just fluff. It gives the customer real value, by empowering them through information. This leads to confidence in the dealership and a pleasant buying / selling experience for everyone involved. If you aren't already using this tool in your dealership, please continue not too as we are enjoying the upper hand.. (but seriously - get yourself set up with great folks and this great tool!)

Posted on
Harry Royden McLaughlin

2 years ago

Great company and a great team working on building some pretty amazing solutions for Auto Dealerships!

Posted on
Danny Lovats

2 years ago

Eric and the team at Autocorp are true professionals. They’ve helped increase our stores sales and profits. Rockcliff Auto thanks you for your services. Highly recommended!

Posted on
Blair Huber

2 years ago

Very good conversion, reasonable pricing, we love the aesthetic of the product compared to competitors.

Posted on
David La Rose

2 years ago

We piloted autocorp at one location in our group and tested it against a competing tool. After a 90 day period and a thorough evaluation, we rolled it out to the rest of the stores in our dealer group and cancelled the competitor's tool. The Autocorp product is excellent and keeps improving, the team is excellent to work with and we're happy to have a lead generation tool that delivers measurable results, especially in this difficult market.

Posted on
Brandon Smith

2 years ago

I don't usually do this but I'd like to take a minute to acknowledge an exceptional company, with an exceptional product, providing exceptional service. Recently, with the help of Kole Hicks and his team from Autocorp Technologies, we were able to pull together people from our web hosting company, our marketing company, our leadership team, and senior team members from AutoCorp to quickly and comprehensively tackle some issues we'd been having getting the new Ava Credit tool up and running how we intended. Afterward, several of AutoCorp’s team members stayed on the call for over 30 minutes as we combed through our webpage and brainstormed ideas for the creative team to work on as well as ideas on how to help increase our lead traffic. Other senior leaders from AutoCorp are following up with more breakout meetings in the days to come. That's exceptional customer service right there. I know that this partnership will help elevate our business even further and I can't speak highly enough about the team that Andrew Lemoine has put together. And then there is the Ava Credit tool itself. I have worked with countless vendors, and I can think of no other tool that brings as much value to the dealer as they do to our customers. With Ava Credit we receive a comprehensive credit inquiry, but the customer receives just as much, if not more value, from the free soft inquiry to their credit bureau. This happens instantaneously. No need to wait. With the addition of their new Ava Trade tool, we're now also giving customers accurate trade-in values no matter where they are. Do yourself and your customers a favour, reach out to Eric Tasse and schedule a demo today.

Posted on
Trustmary

Trustmary is a SaaS tool for gathering reviews and highlighting reviews on your website. You can import reviews to your website from Google, Google Play, Facebook, Tripadvisor, Yelp, Capterra, G2 and spreadsheets.