Trustmary
Company reviews

thc vapes

4.67 (82)
What is thc vapes?

Online dispensary with fast national delivery.

Is thc vapes legit? Is it safe to buy from thc vapes?

See what customers are saying about us below.

Spellitos Drmoosa

2 months ago

Excellent job

Posted on
Ontlametse Tawana

2 months ago

Amazing

Posted on
isabelle brulfer

3 months ago

Des petits déjeuners somptueux

Posted on
Roelof Viviers

6 months ago

Excellent quality, fast delivery, friendly and always happy to help. The best in the business!

Posted on
Monique Jacobs

6 months ago

Excellent quality with service that never disappoints. Delivery is always on time! Been a loyal customer for more than 5 years now and wouldn't purchase my products anywhere else!!

Posted on
Mustapha Brenner

6 months ago

High quality easy to use and easy to find

Posted on
Carmen Heber

6 months ago

Always the best quality and extremely reliable. Fast efficient delivery. Products that saved my life. I am no longer on any anxiety meds.

Posted on
Tamsin Melvill

6 months ago

Incredible customer service. Amazing products

Posted on
Jarred Pearse

6 months ago

Honey vapes are top shelf material

Posted on
Arnaldie Taljaard

7 months ago

Best service and quality. Try them out, you'll never use anyone else again

Posted on
Kris Potgieter

7 months ago

HIGHLY recommend 😜

Posted on
Bianca Jenzen

7 months ago

A brilliant product that comes highly recommended… 😉 The service is fantastic too.

Posted on
Lucian

7 months ago

Great product I can trust, been ordering from these guys a few years now. The delivery is very speedy, as well.

Posted on
garth staunton

7 months ago

Absolutely amazing product!!! The quality is fantastic , the service is fast and friendly and at the end of it all you'll feel simply out of this world. Highly recommend to all THC lovers. ITS A MUST HAVE!

Posted on
KaMoS SiKeHa

7 months ago

I've been a loyal HV customer for many years and always received great service from them. Their products are top notch and delivery is always speedy.

Posted on
Waseem Karim

7 months ago

Excellent products. Efficient service. I don't use anyone else!

Posted on
Kirsten “Kirfara” Keun

7 months ago

Consistent product and service!

Posted on
Darren Cann

7 months ago

The absolute best quality and amazing service, highly recommended :-)

Posted on
Karan Singh

7 months ago

Excellent products, excellent service

Posted on
Claire Unser

8 months ago

Absolutely awesome service and products. I highly recommend them!

Posted on
Christopher Frederick

9 months ago

What a great and friendly shop! These guys are top notch! Thanks for your help from sticker guy!

Posted on
Kate Stewart

10 months ago

NOT IN THIS LOCATION

Posted on
Toking

1 years ago

I absolutely love my new Vape ! Much thanks and respect for the best service I had in a long time.I got myself the Strawberry Cough 1g Distillate Vape and all I can say is Im super super super happy !Thanks guys you rock.

Posted on
Melanie Loubser

2 years ago

Excellent service!!!!! Excellent product!!! Over the moon with my purchase and will definitely be back for more!!!!!! 😁😁🥳🥳

Posted on
Rashantin Reddy

2 years ago

Amazing flavor and effect. 10/10

Posted on
Gary Newton

2 years ago

The Website was easy to use, ordering was easy and quick, the delivery got here very quickly. The product is amazing, tastes amazing, gets the job done within minutes and easy to use. A must for those looking to steer clear of combustion methods.

Posted on
Stephen De Lange

2 years ago

Simply WOW!

Posted on
Murad Sayed

2 years ago

Best support and products!! Had delivery issues and helped me with everything I needed. Don’t hesitate on purchasing product from these guys 😮‍💨🤙🏾

Posted on
Bean B. (KillaBeans)

2 years ago

Order came quickly, as advertised. Product performed exactly the way i expected it to, satisfied 100%. Customer service goes even beyond this, with speedy responses via whatsapp.

Posted on
Joshua Fleming

2 years ago

Truly a 5 star service and product. No clue why people waste their time with others that offer similar products.

Posted on
Amy Marriner

2 years ago

Amazing friendly and personal service. As well as a very user friendly website! About to place another order :)

Posted on
Saaligha logday

2 years ago

If you're a same day delivery order you'll be surprised at the efficient and friendly service. The product is of high quality and the selection of products is always excitingly changing.

Posted on
lee reddy

2 years ago

Excellent products and great service.

Posted on
Ishmael Allie

3 years ago

Great experience. Excellent service. Quality products.

Posted on
Corne Swart

3 years ago

This is the most awesome products on the market. I suffer from depression and anxiety and I have bought a couple of strains and it works absolutely wonders for me. I will recommend this to anyone who suffer from this. The service u recieved is amazing and delivery is fast. Best product ever

Posted on
Jenn W

3 years ago

Always friendly and reliable service, and the highest quality product I’ve found in SA! 🐝

Posted on
Rochelle Rajin

3 years ago

From ordering to delivery to the product, service is sublime. Customer service is impeccable, not to mention the fast and reliable delivery time, and the product itself is absolutely amazing. 100% am gonna keep coming back.

Posted on
Jithesh Rajkaran

3 years ago

Delivery was very timely. Product was also more than satisfactory

Posted on
Tim Gradie

3 years ago

Great service. Quick delivery. Love the Runtz. Will recommend to anyone

Posted on
Dean Cohen

3 years ago

Best place to buy your THC Vape from. Fantastic service and the best most pure quality liquid. I’d highly recommend them 👍

Posted on
Brigitte Duarttee

3 years ago

Hi, I'd like to share my experience with the wedding cake honey vape my brother recently sent me as a gift. I've been battling with internal hemmoroids for the last year and was recently diagnosed with colon cancer. I have not yet had any cancer treatment in terms of radiation and I'm still waiting to meet with the team of oncologists on the 30th June to discuss treatment going forward I have been on numerous pain killers for the last 6 months, taking as many as 8 to 10 tablets a day just trying to deal with the constant pain The wedding cake honey vape was a wonderful gift and has made a huge difference in my days dealing with pain. It is almost instant pain relief within 10 to 15 minutes of vaping I can feel the difference. It gives me instant relaxation and pain relief and has also given me some good night sleep where as I couldn't sleep without sleeping pills. I would highly recommend your product to anyone suffering with pain, loss of appetite, insomnia.... Appetite loss and the list goes on. Thank you for a wonderful product and keep up the fabulous product

Posted on
Aurora Marketing & Communications

3 years ago

Impeccable service and wonderful products! Value for your money! I highly recommend this business. The staff are friendly, and informative! I truly enjoy our relationship. I wouldn't buy from anyone else!

Posted on
Clint Thorpe

3 years ago

Great service and products.

Posted on
Zaire Ismail

3 years ago

😄 nuff said!

Posted on
Muzaffar Warrasally

3 years ago

Efficient service and delivery! Will continue to purchase

Posted on
Guillaume Clark

3 years ago

Love everything to do with the service and product, just love THC vapes

Posted on
kevin feinberg

3 years ago

Awesome site super quick delivery highly recommended been back few times

Posted on
Ashish Sahadew

3 years ago

Quality service, quality products 👌🏽

Posted on
Bryan Mcdougall

3 years ago

Best service with a smile. Great specials when pockets are empty keep smiles on the dial.

Posted on
CP De Jager

3 years ago

Such an awsum product!!! Awsum service!!! Definitely worth a buy!!!

Posted on
cj woller

3 years ago

Great service and always happy to help! Speedy replies on whatsapp

Posted on
Trustmary

Trustmary is a SaaS tool for gathering reviews and highlighting reviews on your website. You can import reviews to your website from Google, Google Play, Facebook, Tripadvisor, Yelp, Capterra, G2 and spreadsheets.