Trustmary
Company reviews

Forza Photography

5.00 (24)
Is Forza Photography legit? Is it safe to buy from Forza Photography?

See what customers are saying about us below.

Suzanne Simpson

5 days ago

Scott and Jolene were the photographers at our wedding in April. From the moment I contacted they were very quick to reply to any messages, very friendly and very professional. They were super organised and got us all in order as and when needed with a polite manner but were also discreet too when the ceremony was on. Upon receiving our pictures (virtually) a clear explanation was given on how to access them and we were absolutely thrilled with the pictures which captured our day perfectly and in a beautiful way. We would highly recommend Forza to capture your special day as they did ours! Suzanne & Graeme.

Posted on
Suz Garrison

Glasgow

5 days ago

Scott and Jolene recently did our wedding in Luss Loch Lomond. Nothing was too much for them, from crawling around the floor with our wee dog and lying in the sand on beach for some amazing photos. Great husband wife team (clearly with Jolene in charge🤣). Just received photos and cannot be happier caught every moment perfectly. Amazing day and now with lasting memories. They were recommended to me and would recommend them to anyone, look no further for truly amazing photographers

Posted on
C
Claire McClement

Glasgow

12 days ago

We recently had the pleasure of working with Forza Photography for our wedding, and we couldn’t be happier with the results. From start to finish, they were fantastic—professional, patient, and incredibly helpful. Forza Photography’s team made the entire experience enjoyable and stress-free. They captured every moment beautifully, creating stunning photos that we will cherish forever. Their attention to detail and ability to put us at ease truly stood out. If you’re looking for a wedding photographer who can help create unforgettable memories, we wholeheartedly recommend Forza Photography. They exceeded our expectations in every way!

Posted on
KD
Kathryn Devoy

20 days ago

Look no further if you are looking for a wedding photographer. Scott and Jolene are amazing at what they do. They are a lovely couple and make you feel so relaxed and natural when posing for wedding pictures. We just received our wedding gallery and oh my goodness the pictures are amazing. Every detail and special moment captured. Beautiful photos to look back on and remember the amazing day we had ♥️ thank you xx

Posted on
Katie & Lochan Sinclair

Dunfermline

2 months ago

We can't thank you both enough for capturing our special day! You did everything you could to make sure we got everything we wanted. You were so patient and professional and directed everyone beautifully to capture the best photos for us. You were so friendly and down to earth and you always had our best interests in mind and prioritised our needs in giving us the best service possible. The samples, which you provided to us really quickly, are just simply stunning! I can't wait to see the full gallery. We are forever thankful and grateful. Mr & Mrs Sinclair xx

Posted on
Louise Keegans-Stevenson

3 months ago

Forza we’re our photographer on Saturday 16th March 2024…. From the minute they arrived as I was getting my make up done I felt at ease didn’t even feel like they were in the room … they captured so many amazing photos there’s not one I haven’t fell in love with … to top it off we got all our photos back today !!!! The wedding was only 4 days ago … unreal 🤍 I love the fact you get a sneak peek at photos less than 24 hours after the wedding too which is a lovely touch . I have recommended you both to everyone! Added bonus you got a good few of Ariya 😂 she gave you both a run for your money 🤦‍♀️ Thanks again Love The Stevensons 🤍

Posted on
Caitlin

5 months ago

I worked alongside Jo & Scott at a wedding in December 2023 and not only are their images spectacular but they were so professional, organised and lovely on the day. They created a relaxing atmosphere for the couple and had fun making everyone laugh whilst capturing the key shots required. Couldn’t recommend them enough!

Posted on
Mercedes McGhee

6 months ago

Scott and Jolene from Forza Photography exceeded all our expectations in capturing the magical moments of our wedding day. Their exceptional talent not only resulted in stunning photographs but also contributed to an atmosphere of ease and joy throughout the celebration. From the start, Scott and Jolene were not just photographers but friendly and reassuring presences, making us feel completely relaxed on such a significant day. Their professionalism and easygoing nature made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. They seamlessly blended into the festivities, capturing candid moments as well as the orchestrated ones with finesse. Their ability to navigate through the event with such grace and proficiency added an extra layer of comfort, allowing us to fully immerse ourselves in the joy of the day. Scott and Jolene's expertise ensured that every important detail was beautifully preserved, creating a timeless collection of memories that we will cherish forever. We wholeheartedly recommend Forza Photography to anyone seeking not just photographers, but true artists who understand the essence of special moments. Scott and Jolene's kindness, skill, and ability to make the entire experience enjoyable are qualities we will forever be grateful for. Without hesitation, we recommend their services to all couples looking to capture their special day in the most magical way possible. Thank you, Scott and Jolene, for turning our wedding day into a treasure trove of beautiful memories. You have our highest recommendation. Warm regards, Mercedes & Christopher🥰

Posted on
Karen McGoran

8 months ago

I cannot recommend Scott & Jolene enough they made us feel calm and at ease all throughout the day, all of the photos are perfect in every way! We received our photos before the expected time frame and we are truly over the moon with them. Do not hesitate to book this amazing couple to capture your big day 🤩🤩

Posted on
Laura McLay

9 months ago

I cannot recommend Scott and Jolene enough. They were very calm and made us feel quite at ease throughout the day. Jolene was especially brilliant with our 12 week old baby! Words cannot describe how delighted we are with our wedding pictures, they are absolutely beautiful. They captured the day perfectly!

Posted on
Pamela Conley

9 months ago

Scott and Jolene were absolutely fantastic. Two really lovely people and brilliant photographers. They were so helpful on the day and went out of their way to get the perfect pictures. We received our photos back within 6 weeks and we couldn’t be happier with the images. They managed to capture our day perfectly.

Posted on
Kayleigh Sime

9 months ago

Cannot recommend Scott & Jolene enough!! Received our pictures back today and they are just perfect 🥰 thank you so so much for capturing our special day, love Kayleigh & Blake 🖤🖤

Posted on
Louiseanne Ingleby

11 months ago

On the 25th of June myself & my now hubby celebrated our marriage at The Three Kings Falkirk, we chose to have Scott & Jolene to photograph our day after looking at their work sometime before hand. If anyone has any doubt at all please don’t because the weather wasn’t on our side the first half of the day but this didn’t matter because Scott & Jolene still managed to absolutely smash the photographs. We have amazing memories to hold now & forever, they are both a very lovely couple who make you feel at ease, they also make your guests feel at ease too! Five Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Posted on
Megan Murphy

11 months ago

I was so anxious about receiving my wedding pictures back incase I didn’t like any but WOW loved them so much having to pick a amount to go in our Album was the hardest job Jolene & Scott we’re great people to have on the morning of your wedding so professional great to chat with and just amazing at there job Would not change a thing about any of our pictures thank you again 🤍🤍

Posted on
Chris O'Neil

11 months ago

Absolutey brilliant. My Wife and I recently got married at the Lochside, and we are so happy with our photos. We would 100% recommend. Thanks again Forza 💚💚🙌🙌

Posted on
Nicola Louise

11 months ago

Scott and Jolene were so professional and worked as a team to prepare and get all the right angles for our special moments. They were excellent at communicating with us on the lead up to the wedding and helped make us feel relaxed when being photographed. They were well organised and knew what they needed to help us get all of the special moments of our day captured forever ❤️. Planning a wedding is extremely stressful and knowing that you have excellent photographers for the day made me feel relaxed. We are over the moon with our photographs and would highly recommend Forza 🤍.

Posted on
Louise Mauchan

11 months ago

We got married on 17th June 2023 and I honestly cannot reccomend Forza Photography enough! All the communication from when we booked and in the run up to our wedding was great, Scott & Jolene were always friendly and got back to us super quick with any questions we had. On the day they both could not have been more helpful and made everyone feel so calm. They got all the photos we wanted done super quickly and Jolene helped me with my dress any time we were moving location. We woke up the next morning after our wedding and already had an email from them with the preview pictures and they were amazing! Despite the roughly 6 week turn around that we were expecting to wait for the rest of our photos, just 12 days after our wedding Scott & Jolene had all our photos sorted for us! We both love every single photo and the style of them all is just lovely! There is over 500 pictures of the day and it will be such lovely memories of the day for a long time. If you are looking for your wedding photographers, I would 100% reccomend Forza Photography! Thank you both so much!

Posted on
Holly Anderson

1 years ago

Scott and Jolene photographed our big day in May 2023. We received a few preview photos the morning after our wedding and then received our full album just 2 weeks after our big day! We were so pleased with our wedding photos and having 2 photographers was definitely worth while as it allowed for many different angles to be captured. They were great at making sure everything ran on time and everyone knew what they were supposed to be doing. Would highly recommend.

Posted on
Zoe Davidson

1 years ago

We had Scott and Jolene for our wedding day at the Vu in Bathgate 😊 both them were lovely and as timing is tight at the Vu for photographs, they had a plan and were able to deliver over 900 photos for the day. If you are looking for a photographer who knows where to place you and give you direction to stage good photos, as well as capturing natural head shots of your guests etc, Forza are your guys for sure 🥰😘 xx

Posted on
Kerry Alice Watson

1 years ago

We received our photos from our wedding vow renewal and they were absolutely gorgeous. we celebrated at the Vu and chose Forza due to the experience they have of the venue and the quality of their work. I love our photos, they are absolutely gorgeous- especially the ones of our sons. Thank you! x

Posted on
Lynne Ewart

1 years ago

Just received our photos from our wedding on the 6th May! absolutely amazing Scott and Jolene are amazing, they captured so many precious moments throughout our day! group photos so organised, and the in the moment photos are just great! half the time you don't even know you are being photographed so natural, it's great to relive our day through our photos. Scott and Jolene Thank you both so much!!! cannot recommend Forza photography enough!! ❤️

Posted on
Megan Young

1 years ago

Just received our photos back from our wedding on 6th April, can’t believe how quick we have received them. We absolutely love every single picture and can’t stop looking at them. Scott and Jolene were both amazing on the day and captured so many moments that are so special. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for their wedding photographer, you won’t be disappointed ❤️

Posted on
Kirsten Woods

1 years ago

Forza photographed our wedding and we can't recommend them enough, they were both great and friendly throughout our day. I had provided some inspiration photos I wished them to take and they made sure these were captured for us. We were also surprised how quick we received all our images which was amazing! Thanks again guys!

Posted on
Caitlin Cranston

1 years ago

We chose Scott & Jolene as our photographers after seeing their amazing work and we were not disappointed! They were both absolutely fantastic on the day, we received many compliments from wedding guests on how good they were. We received our full online album today, we were totally blown away! Scott & Jolene captured our day perfectly, we really couldn’t have hoped for anything more! Thank you both so much again for all your hard work! Mr & Mrs Cranston 🥰

Posted on
Clare Cornetto McManus

1 years ago

Oh my goodness where to start! From start to finish these guys were amazing... Wouldn't even know they were there and yet they have captured every moment 🥹 we have just got all our pictures back (in less than 2 weeks) and they are stunning! Got moments of the day we had missed from being so busy. So friendly and professional would highly recommend. All our guests commented how amazing scott and Jolene were! Now to look through our pictures for the 100th time!!!! Thanks guys!!!

Posted on
Kirsteen Kearney

1 years ago

Would 100% recommend forza for wedding Photography. Scott and Jolene captured our special day perfectly and were so fun and easy to work with. We got our full online album very quickly and our photos are just amazing. The fact there is 2 photographers as well is a bonus as captures special moments from different angles etc. Would highly recommend if you are still searching for your wedding photographer :)

Posted on
Aileen Neilson

1 years ago

Most amazing photographers ever a hate a camera and a felt so comfortable and enjoyed their lovely bubbly personalities at my wedding. The pictures that came back are so beautiful of the whole wedding. Recommend them a thousand percent you wont be disappointed ☺️

Posted on
Rebecca McDonald

1 years ago

I honestly don’t have the words to describe how amazing Scott and Jolene are… To start they are such amazing photographers they know exactly what they are doing and make everything run so smoothly but also they are an extra pair of hands if you need them. They would drop everything if you needed some help. They were always on the other end of the phone/email if I ever needed questions answered. All our guest have commented on how amazing all our photos are. I definitely wouldn’t need to think twice about recommending Scott and Jolene, I would happily use them again Thanks again guys Mr & Mrs McDonald

Posted on
Natalie McNee Gibb

1 years ago

Scott & Jolene are fantastic photographers and I’m so glad that we got in touch with them. We honestly couldn’t fault them. Me & my husband don’t like getting our photos done but they made us feel so relaxed & loved every photo we received. They also helped us out in the morning, Jolene helping me decide on my eye lashes & sorting the groom & best men out making sure they were dressed correctly 🤣 honestly so friendly & great with kids also. Plenty of guests commented on how lovely these two were. Will definitely be recommending Scott & Jolene to everyone xx

Posted on
Lauren McLean

1 years ago

Can not recommend Scott and Jolene enough! They are fantastic at what they do! We are so pleased with our photos and you’d never guess it was so windy during our photos they all turned out fantastic, it was a pleasure to have them photograph our day!

Posted on
Ali Clark

1 years ago

Scott & Jolene are fantastic photographers and I’m so glad that we got in touch with them. They made the planning process so simple, replied back to us almost immediately etc and also organised our videographers for us too. On the day they were great, helping to make sure everything ran smoothly and going above and beyond their role. Our pictures are better than we could have ever imagined & took my suggested photo location ideas on board and made them even . We received our full photo album back in just 3 weeks which is incredible. Thank you both so much 🥰

Posted on
Jade Mills

1 years ago

I don’t have the words to describe how amazing Scott & Jolene are! They are the true definition of going above & beyond ⭐️ They were so friendly and helpful on our wedding day, Jolene went out her way to help myself & the bridesmaids on our wedding morning which was above her role as photographer! They are amazing with kids too which was a total bonus for my 7 month old son & little niece and nephew 🥰 The weather wasn’t in our favour and they both were so patient & reassuring and still managed to capture stunning photos! 🤍 Fast forward a few months after our wedding - I had an issue downloading the photos from our album & sent a message which was responded to within minutes, and then within a couple of hours they appeared at the door (on a Friday night might I add) with a usb of all the photos for us & talked us through the issues! I don’t know many suppliers who would do this! I cannot recommend them enough, thank you for everything ✨ xxx

Posted on
Linda Mckenna Bellard

1 years ago

We cannot recommend Scott & Jolene enough. We never met them till our wedding day and they were absolutely amazing, so lovely, helpful and professional, even the guests were telling us how nice the were. The next day we received our preview photos and we were absolutely blown away with how amazing they were. We've received all our photos now and we really struggled to pick the ones for our album because we loved them all, they captured the day perfectly. Right from the first message they've always been very helpful and quick to respond. If you pick Scott & Jolene you won't be disappointed, we can't thank them enough. Linda & Tam Bellard

Posted on
Linda Jones

1 years ago

Highly recommend Scott and Jolene! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ We are so in love with our photos from our wedding day! Scott and Jolene went above and beyond - we were very glad of our pre-shoot that they were able to squeeze in for us - and throughout our day they were fab. Very professional with amazing attention to detail. Big thanks to Jolene who found some old table clothes that we put under the bottom of my dress to stop it getting wet from the ground outside. They have captured so many moments throughout our day, and the photos speak a thousand words. 🥰 We received our preview photos the next day and the turn-around to receive all of our photos was quicker than expected. Thank you both so much, we can now cherish these moments forever. Can't wait to get our coffee table album 😍

Posted on
Clair Mackie

1 years ago

We can not recommend Scott and Jolene enough. They did an amazing job at our wedding and photos turned out amazing. They are such a lovely to work with and made it fun and easy to get all pictures taken. We got our preview photos the next morning after our wedding and the rest of our photos four weeks later. We can’t thank them enough

Posted on
Lorecia Ellis

1 years ago

Well we can’t express our thanks to Scott and Jolene enough. Wow! We originally booked someone else for our wedding in 2019, but after 3 postponements and 2 years later we decided their style was no longer for us. I can’t tell you how glad I am specifically that I made that change and booked Forza. We didn’t meet them until the day of the wedding as we booked them about 9 months before our day. They both came and said hello in the morning and then Jolene took the reigns in explaining how the day would run in terms of how the weather was looking. They were both so lovely and professional, Jolene definitely is the boss though😂 she just whisked us both off. I loved how they just chatted like a married couple during our shots. They’d both worked with our videographer before as well so there was a lot of banter on the day. We were advised up to 12 weeks for our photos, it took 3 and 1/2!! Epic turnaround time. Jolene said they had taken over 1,000 pics I assumed the normal amount to get back was minimum around 400. We got 784 stunning photos back!😍we love every single one and they document our day beautifully. I don’t mean to big our day up but I’ve genuinely never seen such stunning wedding photos. We are over the moon. Not only that but I was quite specific before the day of some pictures I’d like. I’d seen a lot of weddings over the years at our venue so there were a few shots I knew I’d like. They took every single shot I asked for and it still never felt like we were rushing around trying to make time. Thank you both for being an amazing part of our day and giving us the best memories❤️

Posted on
Ashleigh Margo McMahon

1 years ago

Jolene and Scott are absolutely the wedding photographers you want to have on your wedding day! They were absolutely brilliant from start to finish on our big day. They perfectly captured the day in both posed and candid pictures and looking through our album is like reliving the entire day again. We, and our families, cannot stop looking at them. They are both such lovely people who made everyone feel at ease and were so helpful throughout the day & our photos were edited in a really great turnaround time. We couldn’t recommend more! Thank you both for everything.

Posted on
Gemma Goldie

1 years ago

Could not recommend Forza Photography enough!! We booked them for our wedding which was supposed to take place in 2021 but was postponed until September 2022 and the date was changed with no issues. Scott and Jolene were very understanding and quick on getting back to emails. On the day of the wedding Scott & Jolene we’re great, nothing was a hassle for them. They went above and beyond for us, at one point Jolene was actually running around with/entertaining our 3 year old. They made us all feel at ease the whole time they were with us. We got through the photo list really quickly as well which was great because there’s nothing worse than standing for hours on end smiling at a camera and leaving your guests waiting around. The morning after the wedding we were sent some preview images and were so pleased with them. We were told to expect around a 12 week wait for the rest of our photos to come back but to our surprise only 2.5 weeks later we received our beautifully edited photos. (over 600 of them) We were absolutely blown away by our images, Scott and Jolene captured so many amazing memories for us and we could not be any more grateful to them both. Not only are they amazing at what they do, the are also 2 of the most genuinely lovely people we have ever met!! Thank you both again for everything ❤️

Posted on
Michelle Stuart

1 years ago

Scott and Jolene where amazing from start to finish, they make you feel at ease from the start. Jolene even helped me get in my dress and talked me through how the day would go to settle my nerves. They captured great memories from our day and we are delighted with all the photos that they have taken if you are in two minds about booking Forza then don’t you will not be disappointed with the service they provide they are 1st class and we can’t recommend them enough thank you Scott and Jolene.

Posted on
Aeleana Hoy

1 years ago

We had Jolene and Scott for our wedding. They were both amazing and so easy to work with. They captured every emotion and detail of our special day. We just got our photos and they are absolutely amazing. Highly recommended Forza.

Posted on
SStacey HHourigan

1 years ago

We recently got married and couldn’t have asked for better photographers, Scott and Jolene were amazing! .. Thank you so much for capturing our wedding day so beautifully. Your attention to detail and professionalism meant that we were able to relax, knowing that our wedding photographs would be in good hands. We very much appreciate you! .. You are both such talented photographers, and by looking at the few of our pictures you posted we are extremely excited to see the others .. From the beginning, your friendliness and calm manner gave us all the confidence we needed, nothing was ever too much. We could not be happier and want you to know that you were a joy to work with .. We are so glad that we chose you as our photographers, and will not hesitate to recommend you to others. Thank you once again!

Posted on
Danielle Fitzsimmons

1 years ago

omg where do i start with scott & jolene, from the beginning they have been amazing! especially over the past 2 years waiting with postponements and the date changes were never a problem. You made us and all our friends and family feel at ease yous totally thought of everything. looking back at the photos they captured memonts in the most subtle ways. Even my guests commented on it didnt feel like they were cameras around allday, waiting times for photos and any updates or questions i needed were clear and super quick i felt! If you are looking for wedding photographers to capture the most beautiful moments then scott & jolene are your guys. Thank you so much again from The Fitzsimmons ❤❤

Posted on
Claire McDonald

1 years ago

If you are looking for a photographer for your special day, look no further!! Scott and Jolene are outstanding. Everything from booking the wedding to the after service, there was nothing that was too big an ask. They made everyone on the day feel so relaxed and captured natural reactions from the guests and wedding party from different angles so there was loads of options choose from. After the ceremony, we got through the set pictures quickly so even managed to get in a few extra fun shots which turned out to be everyone’s favourites. I’m not the most imaginative of people so it was great that Jolene was on hand to provide some ideas of different pictures we could get. They were even by my side to help out when we were struggling to bustle up my dress! :) which was definitely over and above!! The after service is outstanding also. They completed the editing well ahead of the timescales provided and they were so fast at answering all our questions. The prints were delivered quickly and with the best quality also. Thank you so much to both of you, you captured our day perfectly and kept us feeling relaxed throughout. You helped make our day so special

Posted on
Rebecca Walker

1 years ago

Scott and Jolene went above and beyond for us on our wedding day! Not only are the photos amazing but they helped with my dress were super kind and accommodating to us both. They were a major part of our special day and we couldn’t have done it without them 1000/10! 💕

Posted on
Chris Stenhouse

1 years ago

Scott & Jolene were absolutely amazing on our wedding day. Totally easy to deal with and they made sure to include everyone. Our photos are stunning and both myself and my wife would 100% recommend to any couple looking for a wedding photographer. Thanks again guys!

Posted on
Paula Miller

1 years ago

Can't thank Scott and Jolene enough for capturing our special day on the 17th June 2022. we're both so excited to see all the images they got on the day. Also a huge thank you for being able to change over the dates due to covid xxx

Posted on
Maxine Docherty

2 years ago

We hired Forza Photography for our wedding in April this year. We had to postpone from 2021 and this was not an issue. They were easy to communicate with and quick to respond. On the big day, Scott and Jolene were fantastic! They even helped keep our 3 year old son amused when he was allowed to interrupt our couples photos! They made us feel at ease immediately and were happy to get any family combinations we asked for. Our sneek peek of the photos arrived the next morning and these were fantastic. We were so excited for the rest to arrive and anticipated waiting close to the 12 weeks estimated in our contract. We were then delighted when the edited photos arrived in less than six weeks! We are so pleased with the photos! The hardest part was choosing our favourites as there are so many great ones! It was impossible to narrow it down! We would recommend Forza Photography in a heartbeat!

Posted on
Kieran Edward McĐonalđ

2 years ago

They did my cousin Heather’s wedding on the 14/5/22. And the photos I have seen so far look amazing. Heather before booking them, showed them to me asking if she should go with them (I’m also a photographer) and I said for that value and quality I’d run with it. They had some else who was, to put it politely being very unprofessional and charging almost double for subpar work. I think Forza are much better than many of the ones charging north of £1000 especially since you get two shooters that have a great working dynamic! From a photographers point of view I’d definitely go with Scott and Jolene! 😁

Posted on
XMrsx Carmichaelx

2 years ago

Was a pleasure working with Scott and Jolene, they kept us right the whole day, both very friendly and professional, made sure the photos we wanted were all taken, made us feel so at ease would and captured our day perfectly, nothing was to much trouble, highly recommend

Posted on
Haleigh Corbett

2 years ago

We used jolene and Scott for our wedding day and am so glad we went with them as they were fantastic from the day we booked with them, we had our date postponed twice due to covid and they were great at supporting and helping us for when we needed to move dates. Epecially when I was panicking about photo's on my second date as it was in the winter and jolene reassured me that they would still be able to capture amazing photos and put me to ease. On the day they were just brilliant at capturing the best moments even in all seasons we had that day and I requested for sunset and they were able to do it no proplem and the photos were beautiful, one of my favourites. Our photo's are amazing and I love them. They are brilliant with the kids and have so much patience. They are both lovely & fantastic people. I would highly recommend.

Posted on
Leanne Anderson

2 years ago

1000% recommend forza!! Scott and Jolene went above and beyond for us, such a lovely couple, very friendly and professional. Jolene was constantly sorting my dress, holding it up so it wouldn’t get dirty, and there photos are 👌🏽 thanks again guys!!! Top quality service! And love our photos!!!

Posted on
Elizabeth Stanley

2 years ago

Cannot recommend Forza photography enough Scott and Jolene done a fantastic job for our wedding, so professional and friendly. Our pictures are amazing!! Great team and wonderful photographers! Would definitely recommend! Thank you again for the amazing job you both done.

Posted on
Emma Matheson

2 years ago

I can not recommend Forza Photography enough. Both Jolene & Scott helped us feel so relaxed all day and the photos are more that we could have ever dreamed off. They captured so many special moments I would have otherwise missed. We love that we got to see a little preview the next day and had all of our photos back so quickly. Everyone has commented on how amazing our photos are, we genuinely love ever single one. Thank you both so much ❤️ Mr & Mrs Matheson x ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Posted on
Karen Lawson

2 years ago

Jolene and Scott photographed our wedding on 5/2/22. They were fabulous. Pictures are outstanding. Would definitely recommend. Thank you both for being a huge part of our day and giving us memories that will stay in our hearts forever 💕

Posted on
Paige Brown

2 years ago

For anyone considering booking Jolene and Scott as your wedding photographers, do it, you will not be disappointed. We got married 3rd time lucky due to Covid and we’re lucky enough to keep Forza throughout. With so much uncertainty, they were just amazing to deal with an so reassuring. From the moment we booked them up until receiving our photos, we could not fault the service we received. They are both genuinely lovely people and kept everyone so relaxed and they knew 1000% what they were doing. They listened to what we wanted and delivered on that. Even though it was absolutely freezing, they made sure we got the shots we were looking for. Not only that, they managed to put my husband at ease considering he hates getting his photo taken and also managed to keep my 2 year old engaged, which was a job in itself 😂 Honestly we could not have chosen a better couple to capture our day and we now have the most amazing photographs to treasure. The Brown Family 💖

Posted on
Hope McLean

2 years ago

We made the absolute best choice in choosing Jolene and Scott to photograph our wedding day on 04th December 2021 🤍 they were both absolutely amazing from booking right through to receiving our beautiful photographs. We changed dates 3 times due to covid and they were so accommodating. They were both really lovely people and made us feel so relaxed all day! Jolene even helped me get into my dress - she really went above and beyond! We are so pleased with all the photos and we would 10000% recommend them to everyone 😊

Posted on
Shan Elizabeth

2 years ago

Our wedding was the 27th November 2021 at the Radstone Hotel. We booked Forza Photography a couple of years before knowing they were exactly what we were looking for. Scott and Jolene were amazing throughout the process leading up to the wedding and even gave us some options for videographers who they have worked with before as we were unsure. On the day they made us feel relaxed and were lovely to talk to. During the ceremony you honestly would not have known they were there. I honestly cannot recommend Forza Photography enough. Thank you Scott and Jolene x

Posted on
Ashley Case

2 years ago

We had chosen Scott and Jolene to photograph our wedding on the 11th November 2021. We just received our full album yesterday and I’m lost for words. There are so many beautiful photos, capturing every bit of our day. We wanted really natural shots and Scott and Jolene 100% delivered. I’m so grateful that we have these gorgeous photos to look back on and cherish forever. I only wish we could do it all again! Thank you both from the bottom of our hearts for all your work on the day and in the lead up and being so accommodating of our date change due to Covid! We will never forget it. Mr & Mrs Case

Posted on
Victoria Mclean

2 years ago

Could not recommend Scott and Jolene enough. They photographed our wedding on the 6/11/21 and we just received our photos on Friday to say we are impressed would be an understatement. They are incredible how they’ve managed to capture the emotions of the day so beautifully and naturally is just amazing. On the day they were incredible above and beyond, Jolene was so helpful with fixing my veil and helping me get my garter off due to my dress being tight so you could see it and I couldn’t move more than an inch to even attempt to do it myself. Also putting up with our grumpy toddler who done nothing put growl ,yet they still got beautiful pictures of her throughout the day nothing is to much. Thank you again guys. I’ve attached a few of our favourite snaps just to show off how incredible they are💕

Posted on
Sarah Ann

2 years ago

Scott and Jolene were our photographer of choice on our big day on the 31st of October 2021. We have just received our photos from our big day and WOW!! We cannot be happier with the result. They captured everything 🤍 candid, intimate and everything in between. Scott and Jolene are professional and organised, we felt completely at ease and is one thing less you will need to worry about on the big day. Jolene took extra care on a particularly wet day to ensure my dress was left without a mark, a very high standard of service. Covid-19 meant rearranging our day four times and Forza could not have been anymore helpful and accommodating to ensure our needs were met. We would definitely recommend Forza Photography for your big day! 10 out of 10! Thanks again Jolene and Scott xxx

Posted on
Andy Thomson

2 years ago

Scott & Jolene were the photographers at our wedding on the 20/11/21, and by gosh we are glad we choose them!! These guys work their hearts out, to make your photos extra special and truly take the time to take all the stress off your shoulders with their sheer professionalism and this is what Scott and Jolene ooze just sheer professionalism throughout!! They will go the extra mile for every single shot and the time and effort these guys put into capturing the happiest day of our lives was truly amazing. I will recommend them to any person requiring photographers for any events you may have . Thank you both we will never forget your effort and hard work on our big day.

Posted on
Rachel McAllister

2 years ago

so glad we booked Scott & Jolene for our wedding photos! Have just got our wedding photos back yesterday and we love them!! captured the day perfectly ❤️ thank you! 100% recommend Forza photography.

Posted on
Alex Forbes-Dale

2 years ago

Absolutely love our wedding photos! Great service and would definitely recommend, thank you again for your work👏🏻

Posted on
Campbell Andrea

2 years ago

I had Scott and jolene for our wedding day on the 16.09.21 and honestly couldn’t fault them at all, they made us all feel at ease and made it such a fun experience, honestly forgot they where there at times. Just got my pictures back today and I am over the moon with them and don’t know how I am going to choose pictures for my album as I love them all so much. Thank you both so much again Love Mrs & Mr Campbell xx

Posted on
Leanne McGregor

2 years ago

just want to thank you both. from the minute we booked you guys to the day of the wedding you were both a god send. you both went above and beyond for us both and we can't thank you enough. thanks for capturing our day. The McGregors 👨‍👩‍👧‍👦

Posted on
Nicola Birrell

2 years ago

Scott and Jolene were fantastic from the get go, even though I was a bit scatter brained all day they helped keep me right and the photographs we’ve seen so far are absolutely stunning. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a wedding photographer, they’re a fantastic team. Thank you both so much for helping us on our day ❤️

Posted on
Hayley Horton

2 years ago

Forza done our small last min wedding in October and were fantastic! Even found a location nearby for amazing photos! we have them booked again for the 'big' wedding in November! Couldn't meet a better, more lovely couple to capture your wedding ❤ highest recommendation!

Posted on
Johnny Cameron

2 years ago

We booked Forza for our big day due to them being a couple and often the best work is when two chemistry perfect people work together and this shown. We have yet to get our final photos however we have seen a glimpse of them and are super excited to get them when they are ready. On the day they are always so active in getting the perfect shot. I know from past experience that often you can get overwhelmed by being told what to do and losing control of you day for photos however Forza work so well together that it just flows perfectly and they are really quick and whimsically creative for taking photos and they keep in touch right up until the day along with asking you your preference for certain photos. They are a wonderful couple and are very well established. I wish the best for them in the future. I cant wait to see them again for a wedding I’m a guest at! Recommend! 1000%.

Posted on
Suzy Mavers

2 years ago

We booked Scott and Jolene for our wedding that we then had to move several times due to Covid. I can not express how fantastic they where with us in moving dates. When our big day came they were fantastic! Both so friendly and supportive putting me and my party at ease. So many people have commented on my sample pics I can't wait to see the rest of them ♡ would highly recommend ♡

Posted on
Ashley Jean Boyle

2 years ago

Scott & Jolene photographed our wedding on the 14th August and I must say we were not disappointed. What a couple, they were amazing on the day and great to be around. We felt so comfortable in their presence. Scott did all he could to get the perfect shots and Jolene kept us on the straight and narrow of what to do and when. At times through the day we didn’t even notice that they were there! We were supposed to get married last August but due to covid we had to postpone and we can’t thank them enough for being able to transfer our date with no hassle. Can’t recommend Scott & Jolene enough, great team and great at what they do. Love our sneak peak of photos so far and can’t wait to see the rest! Much thanks from the Boyle’s 🥰

Posted on
Katie King

2 years ago

We booked Scott & Jolene a week before our wedding as our other photographer became unreachable. Within a few hours of booking them - we had all the wedding schedule in front of us. On the wedding day, they turned up when they said they would and was so lovely to work with. They took us to another location in their car, and got the best shots. Jolene was fantastic at telling us how and when to pose. Honestly so glad I booked them. We were sent some photos the next morning which wasn't expected atall. Cannot wait to see the rest of them.

Posted on
Sammi Watson

2 years ago

We got married on 26th June 2021, and cant thank Scott and Jolene enough for capturing the amazing memories we had on the day. From the start of the day until after the dances they made us feel so comfortable and captured some more natural shots, most of the time you wouldn't even know they were there taking pictures. Our baby boy was very grumpy on the day of the wedding and you wouldn't even know, as they managed to get some lovely shots of him smiling and giggling away. We received a few of our photos literally a couple of days after the wedding and all the rest not even a week later.

Posted on
Jordan Graham

3 years ago

we received our wedding photos this week, they are amazing!!! everyone has commented on how beautiful they are! scott & jolene went above and beyond to make sure I got the photos I wanted - standing on the jetty whilst the water was wild for one! I can't thank them enough for the wonderful work they done!! x

Posted on
Aimee McCrorie

3 years ago

Best photographers ever if anyone is thinking of booking with them then I 100% recommend them both, Had communication with them both when from when I booked them I think over 2 years ago to my wedding date on the 26th of April when they arrived at my house for bridal prep the fitted right in and felt like friends it was hard to believe we only met that day they helped with little things also like making sure my dress was perfect all the time as well as capturing the little details and amazing moments of our wedding, Myself and my husband both felt so comfortable with them and would Defos recommend them to anyone we got our sneak preview of photos the night of our wedding and our full link the next day, Amazing service thank you for everything Mr & Mrs McCrorie & family ❤️

Posted on
Kimberly Ballantyne

3 years ago

I cannot thank Scott and Jolene enough for the outstanding service and help they have gave to us from the second we booked them! Myself and Dillon are absolutely over the moon with the experience on capturing our wedding and the photos are outstanding! We felt so relaxed and comfortable because of Scott and jolene! I didn’t even realise they had started taking photos they are that good! We got our full photos back within 4 days of our wedding 😍 highly HIGHLY recommend Scott and Jolene at Forza for photography! They go above and beyond, even when I had a dress dilemma Jolene was straight there and helped me so much! Myself and Dillon want to thank you’s again for everything! 🤍 Love from Mr & Mrs Ballantyne 🤍

Posted on
Stacey Campbell

3 years ago

From the very first message between myself & Forza Photography the service couldn’t have been any better! Kept in contact and made sure they knew exactly what we wanted for our wedding pictures. The pictures are absolutely fantastic and I love them all 💜 Scott & Jolene couldn’t have been any nicer or any more helpful would highly recommend. Thank you from Mr & Mrs Campbell

Posted on
Laura Paterson

3 years ago

Can’t speak highly enough of our service at our covid wedding last week! Just got our photos back today and we love them so much! Thank you, you really nailed exactly what we wanted! Highly recommend 🙌🏻💒♥️

Posted on
Mark Leel

3 years ago

Fantastic day with Scott and Jolene the made us feel at ease straight away, very easy to work with and had a bit of fun along the way, thanks so much guys we can’t wait to get to do it all again in May on wedding V2

Posted on
Ashley Mcghee

4 years ago

A massive thank you to Scott and jolene for taking our photos on 15th February you guys were great and just came in and got on with it. wouldn't even know you were there. such lovely people also was Amazing with all our guests can’t wait to we get our full album ❤️ Love Mr and Mrs Mcghee xxx

Posted on
Kayleigh Wilson

4 years ago

Just received our pictures from our wedding November 2019. WOW - absolutely love them! Scott and Jolene work so well together, they keep everyone right so you don’t need to worry! Can’t recommend them enough!

Posted on
Demi Jordan

4 years ago

Scott and jolene were amazing the whole day. Nothing was a bother for them. They were very happy and gave me a good laugh. Highly recommended

Posted on
Pamala Hawkins Ness

4 years ago

Just received our wedding pictures and they are amazing so happy with them . Very friendly couple who made us feel at ease on the day . would highly recommend Thank you again for our special day . xx

Posted on
Chloe Mitchell

4 years ago

We had the best day and we are so glad that we asked both of you to capture it, yous were fantastic and so easy to talk to, our little preview is stunning and I’m so excited to see all the finished pictures Thank you ❤️❤️❤️

Posted on
Elaine Thompson

4 years ago

These guys photographed our wedding yesterday @ The Vu, they went over & beyond to capture every moment... they are also so nice & made us all feel relaxed. Our preview pics are stunning. Would highly recommend them. Can I just add they stepped in late on in our planning as our original photographer cancelled. They bent over backwards to accommodate our wishes & our budget. Myself & mark can’t thank u both enough ❤️

Posted on
Llo Ra

4 years ago

Absolutely love our wedding photos, such a fantastic day and so many beautiful photos to capture it. Thank you so much, you both really are lovely and I am so glad we chose you to do our wedding 💗💗 xxx

Posted on
Kirsty Thomson

4 years ago

Thank you for the most amazing wedding pictures 💗

Posted on
Evelyn Robertson

4 years ago

Great working with you both today at the Vu. Very professional, didn’t even know you were there.

Posted on
Dee Marshall

5 years ago

We booked Forza for our wedding. Scott and Jolene are such a professional couple who bounce off each other so well you can’t help but smile. Great photos, makes you feel at ease and things run so smoothly because they work together so well. Can’t recommend them enough.

Posted on
Catriona McKinnon

5 years ago

Scott and Jo photographed our wedding at the start of March and they were amazing! We received our photos yesterday and love them all. Can't thank them enough! They made us all feel very relaxed and comfortable and are lovely couple to spend your day with 😊 Thanks again!

Posted on
Kelly McGee

5 years ago

We just want to say a big thank you to you both for being a part of our special day and capturing it perfectly!! We love all our photos and can not recommend you both enough!! Scott and Jolene are so lovely and do anything they can to make your special day perfect and even helping with my bustle and saving the evening 🙊 Thank you so so much again!!! The McGees x

Posted on
Lora Anderson

5 years ago

Cannot recommend Scott and Jolene anymore!! They are such lovely people, who go above and beyond to get the perfect pictures for your special day!! Loved spending the day with them at our wedding. Thank you so much, cannot wait to see the full set of pictures as the preview is amazing. Love the Andersons 💕💕

Posted on
Deanne Thomson

5 years ago

A massive thank you to Scott and jolene for taking our photos on 16th March. you guys were great and just came in and got on with it. wouldn't even know you were there. such lovely people also. I cant wait to see all the photos!! thank you again!

Posted on
Donna Sievewright

5 years ago

Can’t thank you guys enough for everything use both done for us on Saturday use were great the full time use were there, made the full wedding party at ease.. and your work is amazing so glad I chose to go with use to capture our special day.. love our sneak peaks cant wait to see the rest 😍 💕 xxx

Posted on
Michaela Walker

5 years ago

Scott and Jolene photographed are wedding in November and we recieved are pictures today, all I can say is I am in love with each and every one. The photographs are everything and more than what we expected. They were so professional to every standard and we comfortable around them. Can't recommend them enough, definitely worth every penny and at a good rate. Best photographers. Thank you to you both for making are wedding day so special and given us special memories too look back on.

Posted on
Kirsty Fay

5 years ago

Scott and Jolene are amazing at what they do! They photographed my wedding and the pictures are amazing. I would definitely recommend you both. they are also lovely people and make you feel at ease on one of the most stressful days of your life. Thank you both so much.

Posted on
Amy Woods

5 years ago

Scott and Jolene photographed our Wedding in November 2018, they were absolutely amazing all day, they worked so hard to capture all the really touching and special moments throughout the day! They were really patient with all the young kids on the day and all the pictures are so beautiful! I can't recommend them highly enough, thank you both so much for everything. �

Posted on
Susan Anderson Povah

5 years ago

great couple and made everyone feel at ease pictures are all great would highly recommend to anyone needing a wedding photographer

Posted on
Jennifer Liddle

5 years ago

absolutely love our wedding photos, Thank you Scott & jo 💕 you both were so professional & although it was so cold, you were quick & never missed out any family photos.. highly recommend you both Thank you very much xx

Posted on
Trustmary

Trustmary is a SaaS tool for gathering reviews and highlighting reviews on your website. You can import reviews to your website from Google, Google Play, Facebook, Tripadvisor, Yelp, Capterra, G2 and spreadsheets.