Radientum is an RF/antenna design company. We provide antenna simulation, design and integration,  testing and consultancy services. You have the product, we have the skills and tools. We help companies of all sizes to develop their own customized antenna solutions for wireless systems. Our engineers will design compact antennas for example NFC, RFID, Bluetooth, WLAN, GNSS, LTE, UWB, LoRa, Sigfox and NB-IoT systems.

Visit website

Gregory Pietroforte

Crosby Technologies • Brooklyn
2 years ago

Petri has been incredibly reliable. He's delivered on time and has helped us work through numerous issues during the development phase.

Posted on trustmary

Stefaan De Groote

Ecological Innovations • Belgium
2 years ago

Quick and prompt action during the project

Posted on trustmary

Daanen V

Sentinhealth
2 years ago

We're really happy of the work, deliverables and also that you respect deadlines. It is a long time collaboration. You always took time to answer our questions, even when we asked outside an in-progress activity.

Posted on trustmary

Ariane Künzli

JESPR connects AG • Zürich, Switzerland
2 years ago

Defined field of expertise Clear communication - to the point Delivered what agreed

Posted on trustmary

Jukka Hassi

Hitachi High-Tech Analytical Science Finland Oy
3 years ago

Project with Radientum gave great results. Communication and collaboration during project was very good. Radientum adapted to all schedule changes which occurred at our end.

Posted on trustmary

Kari Oinonen

IGL-Technologies Oy
3 years ago

You were able to work with us and our electronics design subcontractor on appropriate level for our knowledge and capabilities (which were not that great in the beginning).

Posted on trustmary

Noman Ahmed

BrighterBins • Belgium
3 years ago

Antenna design is the most crucial part of a wireless product and it must be designed by professionals like Radientum who have the right skills, equipment, and technique to analyze faster and provide a solution.

Posted on trustmary

Tomislav Secen

Zipato • Croatia
3 years ago

Radientum has always done exceptional work on our antenna projects. Their expertise is unmatched. They are very focused and result oriented, and persistent in pursuing the best possible performance.

Posted on trustmary

Trustmary is a SaaS tool for gathering reviews and highlighting reviews on your website. You can import reviews to your website from Google, Google Play, Facebook, Tripadvisor, Yelp, Capterra, G2 and spreadsheets.